WV REAL ESTATE APPRAISER LICENSING AND CERTIFICATION BOARD (WVREALCB)


2022 MEETING DATES


Meeting dates and start times are subject to change. To confirm, visit the WV Secretary of State

website for “Meeting Notices”. The WV Open Meeting Act requires meetings to be posted on the WV

Secretary of State website at least five full business days prior to the meeting date.



Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. July 20, 2022 – 9:00 AM
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. Aug. 24, 2022 – 9:00 AM
Wed. Mar. 23, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. Sept. 21, 2022 – 9:00 AM
Wed. Apr. 20, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. Oct. 19, 2022 – 9:00 AM
Wed. May 25, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. Nov. 30, 2022 – 9:00 AM
Wed. Jun. 22, 2022 – 9:00 AM    Wed. Dec. 21, 2022 – 9:00 AM


Due to on-going COVID-19 concerns, meetings are being held via Zoom, until further notice. Please

contact the WVREALCB for the meeting link at wvappraiserboard@wv.gov .



Apply Today

Appraisers Apply or Renew Apprentices Renew Only
Apply Online Here

Contact Us

West Virginia

Real Estate Appraiser

Licensing & Certification Board

405 Capitol Street
Suite 906
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304.558.3919

Fax: 304.558.3983


Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM